Be still

Music can mirror or depend on one’s mood. Lot’s of people say that they can’t listen to music while in a flustered state. I firmly believe that most just don’t know the vibe for that mood in particular.

I’ve sort of been in a musical rut… 

…Unable to settle on one mood…so I end up repeating the same songs over and over. I’ll share a few:

The first is something that I have replayed countless times over the last 48 hours. Everything (music, sound/beat, choreography) is crafted well.

 

But the second video is from the first artist that I have been able to completely settle on in a while. Bibio’s often electronic sound, as well as his experimental nature is all that I need to fill my ever so fickle heart.

Leave a Reply

